Contact Us

Dear valued clients, for all finance related queries contact:

Get in touch
Head Office
Office Address
Rentmeester Building
219 Bossman Street, Tshwane, 0001

Complaints.Deeds@dalrrd.gov.za
(+27) 12-338-7000
Operating Hours
Monday-Friday: 7.30 - 15.30
Regional Offices
deeds registries across the country
bloemfontein

Registrar contact
Mr David Mngcolwani (Registrar)
C/O Nelson Mandela & Aliwal Str, Bloemfontein, 9300
(051) 403-0342
(086) 698-4947
david.mngcolwani@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Audrey Mokhachane
(051) 403-0394 /95
blmcorrespondence@dalrrd.gov.za
audrey.mokhachane@dalrrd.gov.za

johannesburg

Registrar contact
Ms Makaziwe Ntuli (Registrar)
Marble Tower Building, c/o Jeppe & Von Weiligh Str, Johannesburg, 2000
(011) 843-8300
(011) 843-8407
makaziwe.ntuli@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Rorisang Majela
(011) 843-8307
jhbcorrespondance@dalrrd.gov.za

king williams town

Registrar contact
Mr Nkululeko Mantanga (Registrar)
113 Alexandra Road, Private Bag X7402, King Williams Town, 5600
(043) 642-2741
(043) 642-4539
nkululeko.mantanga@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Amanda Pika
(043) 642-2741
kwtcorrespondence@dalrrd.gov.za
amanda.pika@dalrrd.gov.za (Official's Email)

mpumalanga

Registrar contact
Mr Rendani Mukhakhululi (Registrar)
25 Bell Street, Old BMW Building, Private Bag X11239, Mbombela, 1200
(013) 756-4000
(013) 756-4092
rendani.mukhakhululi@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
To be confirmed
(013) 756-4021/22
informationdeedsmpumalanga@dalrrd.gov.za

pretoria

Registrar contact
Adv. Audrey Gwangwa (Registrar)
Merino Building, 140 Pretorius Street cnr Bosman Street, Tshwane, 0001
(012) 338-7035
(012) 338-7151
audrey.gwangwa@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Rakoli Peter Machika
(012) 338-7069/ 012 338-7054
(012) 338-7108 /7111 /7396 /7040 /7116
ptacorrespondence@dalrrd.gov.za
rakolipeter.machika@dalrrd.gov.za

cape town

Registrar contact
Mr Kasavel Pillay (Registrar)
90 Plein Str, Private Bag X9073, Cape Town, 7975
(021) 464-7601
(021) 464-7725
kasavel.pillay@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Natalie Erasmus
(021) 464-7747
(021) 464-7741 / (021) 464-7742
cptdeedsinf@dalrrd.gov.za
natalie.erasmus@dalrrd.gov.za

kimberly

Registrar contact
Ms Unita Frazenburg (Registrar)
New Public Building: Floors 9-10, c/o Knight & Stead Str, Kimberley, 8301
(053) 832-7228
(053) 832-5888
unita.frazenburg@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Jossline Bostander
(053) 832-7228
deedsinformationKimberley@dalrrd.gov.za
natalie.erasmus@dalrrd.gov.za

Limpopo

Registrar contact
Mr Thabo Phali (Act. Registrar)
101 Dorp Street, Polokwane, 0700
(015) 283-2300
thabo.phali@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Madila Nakeng/ Phumudzo Nevondwe
(015) 283-2300
(015) 283-2358/42
Lmpcorrespondence@dalrrd.gov.za
madila.nakeng@dalrrd.gov.za
phumudzo.tshirangwana@dalrrd.gov.za

pietermaritzburg

Registrar contact
Mr Pico Moshodi (Registrar)
300 Pietermaritz Street, Private Bag X9028, Pietermaritzburg, 3200
(033) 355-6810
(033) 345-5101
pico.moshodi@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Reginald Ngongoma
(033) 355-6879
pmbcorrespondence@dalrrd.gov.za
reginald.ngongoma@dalrrd.gov.za

umtata

Registrar contact
Mr Waterson Mkheshane (Registrar)
c/o Owen & Leeds Street, Botha Sigcau Building, Mthatha, 5099
(047) 531-2150
(047) 531-2873
waterson.mkheshane@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Nontsasa Dungane
(047) 531-2152
nontsasa.dungane@dalrrd.gov.za

vryburg

Registrar contact
Ms Mosenki Theresa Lemme (Registrar)
26, De Kock Street, Vryburg
(053) 927-1076
(053) 927-4002
mosenki.lemme@dalrrd.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Reetsang Seretsi
(053) 928-1500
(053) 928-1519 /1523
reetsang.seretsi@dalrrd.gov.za